Hero Image

Careers

Are you thinking any of the following:

  • How do I get into real estate?
  • What jobs are available in real estate?
  • I like property, what careers could I get into?

Or are you simply looking at a career as a:

  • Real Estate Sales Consultant
  • Property Manager
  • Real Estate Auctioneer
  • Real Estate Buyers Agent
  • Real Estate Office Administrator
  • Real Estate Office Manager
  • Real Estate Sales Consultant's Personal Assistant
  • Real Estate Trust Account Administrator
  • Real Estate Marketing Manager
  • Assistant Property Manager
  • Rural and Lifestyle Specialist
  • Business Development Manager for Real Estate Sales or Property Management
If you would like to discuss how we can help you get into a real estate career please feel free to use the contact form below, email or call us on the relevant contact information for your state on the left of your screen.

Career Enquiry

Looking to own a Harcourts Franchise?

To find out more click here.

Contact

New South Wales
Mark Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 02 9380 8665
Mobile: 0437 774 197
Email: mark.morrison@harcourts.net


Victoria
Sadhana Smiles - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 1300 856 773
Mobile: 0403 271 676
Email: sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net


Queensland
Brendan Whipps - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 07 3839 3100
Mobile: 0400 605 757
Email: brendan.whipps@harcourts.net


Tasmania
Tony Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 03 6337 9700
Mobile: 0418 130 563
Email: tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au


Western Australia
Paul Blakeley - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 9388 7700
Mobile: 0457 005 179
Email: paul.blakeley@harcourts.net


South Australia
Andrew Friebe - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 8410 4444
Mobile: 0407 811 662
Email: andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 

Other enquiries
Marcus Williams  -  Operations Manager, Harcourts Group Australia

Business:   1300 856 773
Mobile:   0411 468 703
Email:   marcus.williams@harcourts.net