Hero Image

Events

Harcourts Events


Personal achievements deserve to be celebrated and at Harcourts, we are not slow to recognise victory. After all, success breeds success.

Through regional, national and international award events, industry publications and an internal awards structure, we make sure our people have the opportunity to shine. 

 

Annual Conference  

The annual Harcourts Conference is a fantastic opportunity to highlight both individual and company triumphs. This is an outstanding event which includes international keynote speakers and our top performers combined with networking opportunities and our annual black tie awards dinner. For recognising and celebrating the people who make up this great company, this is the must attend event of the year.  Check out this years line up here

 

Quarterly Awards

The Harcourts Quarterly Awards is a state wide event, celebrating the successes within the group for each quarter throughout the year. Awards are given for achievements in listings, sales turnover, property management growth & service excellence. Career achievements for total sales turnover are also awarded to Harcourts agents for career sales milestones.

The event is an opportunity for the group to combine from around the state in order to gather, socialise and celebrate each others performance. The event is fundamental to growing a culture of success within the grou

Business Leader Events

Our business leader events are designed to assist our franchise owners and managers to build exceptional businesses through financial comparison sessions, top national and international speakers, workshops and networking opportunities. These events provide the perfect platform to kick-start each year.

Harcourts Annual Awards 2012



Information

Contact

New South Wales
Mark Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 02 9380 8665
Mobile: 0437 774 197
Email: mark.morrison@harcourts.net


Victoria
Sadhana Smiles - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 1300 856 773
Mobile: 0403 271 676
Email: sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net


Queensland
Brendan Whipps - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 07 3839 3100
Mobile: 0400 605 757
Email: brendan.whipps@harcourts.net


Tasmania
Tony Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 03 6337 9700
Mobile: 0418 130 563
Email: tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au


Western Australia
Paul Blakeley - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 9388 7700
Mobile: 0457 005 179
Email: paul.blakeley@harcourts.net


South Australia
Andrew Friebe - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 8410 4444
Mobile: 0407 811 662
Email: andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 

Other enquiries
Marcus Williams  -  Operations Manager, Harcourts Group Australia

Business:   1300 856 773
Mobile:   0411 468 703
Email:   marcus.williams@harcourts.net