Hero Image

Harcourts Foundation

Harcourts Foundation

In the business world around us, the term ‘corporate social responsibility’ is a global phenomenon. People want to know not just about the quality of goods and services a business provides, but how committed they are to their communities.

This is not a trend or a marketing exercise. In fact some of the most successful people ever in fields as diverse as the arts, business, and politics have made huge changes in their lives in recognition of what it means to be in a position to help, and how we can all make a difference.

We are proud to say that since founder JB Harcourt opened the door to his first real estate office in Wellington, New Zealand in 1888, our team has also created a history of giving through sponsoring and supporting community groups.

When we asked our Harcourts team to estimate how much they had donated to various causes in 2007, 1,500 replied with a collective $4 million! That told us that members of our team not only care, but proactively financially support the communities where they live, work and play.

As the fastest growing and most successful real estate brand in Australasia (and making headway in Asia), we recently asked, are we doing enough with our success? What do people expect of us? Can we do more? Can we do it better?

After asking our Harcourts team in 2008 if there was a better way to invest in our communities, their overwhelming response led to the launch of The Harcourts Foundation.

Read more about the Harcourts Foundation 

Like us on Facebook.


Contact

New South Wales
Mark Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 02 9380 8665
Mobile: 0437 774 197
Email: mark.morrison@harcourts.net


Victoria
Sadhana Smiles - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 1300 856 773
Mobile: 0403 271 676
Email: sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net


Queensland
Brendan Whipps - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 07 3839 3100
Mobile: 0400 605 757
Email: brendan.whipps@harcourts.net


Tasmania
Tony Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 03 6337 9700
Mobile: 0418 130 563
Email: tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au


Western Australia
Paul Blakeley - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 9388 7700
Mobile: 0457 005 179
Email: paul.blakeley@harcourts.net


South Australia
Andrew Friebe - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 8410 4444
Mobile: 0407 811 662
Email: andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 

Other enquiries
Marcus Williams  -  Operations Manager, Harcourts Group Australia

Business:   1300 856 773
Mobile:   0411 468 703
Email:   marcus.williams@harcourts.net