Hero Image

Luxury Property Selection

Luxury Property Selection

Luxury Property Selection is an exceptional marketing programme developed from comprehensive research focussed on the luxury consumer. Exclusive to Harcourts, Luxury Property Selection is a premium listing tool which includes a stunning quarterly publication and an innovative website presenting a portfolio of the finest luxury properties worldwide.

Designed to give you an edge in the luxury property space, Luxury Property Selection is a powerful marketing tool which reaches high profile purchasers both locally and internationally through our global network.

•Our innovative, cutting-edge website, international magazine and stunning marketing tools have been developed to complement and showcase premium property.

• Showcase your properties with luxury branding in your local
newspapers and publications.
• An exceptional recruitment tool – Luxury Property Selection will be a key point of difference in recruiting high-performers which no other brand can offer.

 

The Luxury Property Selection magazine is a quarterly publication showcasing exquisite properties from around the world giving you
confidence when listing luxury property.

• A powerful product which reaches high profile purchasers both locally and internationally through our global network, premium airline lounges and high-net consumer database.
• With editorial style property layouts, combined with destination information and stunning photography, there is no higher calibre of prestige property marketing than Luxury Property Selection magazine.

Contact

New South Wales
Mark Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 02 9380 8665
Mobile: 0437 774 197
Email: mark.morrison@harcourts.net


Victoria
Sadhana Smiles - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 1300 856 773
Mobile: 0403 271 676
Email: sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net


Queensland
Brendan Whipps - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 07 3839 3100
Mobile: 0400 605 757
Email: brendan.whipps@harcourts.net


Tasmania
Tony Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 03 6337 9700
Mobile: 0418 130 563
Email: tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au


Western Australia
Paul Blakeley - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 9388 7700
Mobile: 0457 005 179
Email: paul.blakeley@harcourts.net


South Australia
Andrew Friebe - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 8410 4444
Mobile: 0407 811 662
Email: andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 

Other enquiries
Marcus Williams  -  Operations Manager, Harcourts Group Australia

Business:   1300 856 773
Mobile:   0411 468 703
Email:   marcus.williams@harcourts.net