Hero Image

Research

Harcourts research

We know that as a real estate professional quality market information and statistics are vital. That is why we run monthly surveys to ensure we identify key market trends early.

• The data drills down on our client’s motivations and satisfaction levels which help us continually develop our people and adapt to market changes.

• We run regular internal surveying to track satisfaction levels and gain insight to areas of improvement of our systems and tools.

Contact

New South Wales
Mark Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 02 9380 8665
Mobile: 0437 774 197
Email: mark.morrison@harcourts.net


Victoria
Sadhana Smiles - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 1300 856 773
Mobile: 0403 271 676
Email: sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net


Queensland
Brendan Whipps - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 07 3839 3100
Mobile: 0400 605 757
Email: brendan.whipps@harcourts.net


Tasmania
Tony Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 03 6337 9700
Mobile: 0418 130 563
Email: tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au


Western Australia
Paul Blakeley - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 9388 7700
Mobile: 0457 005 179
Email: paul.blakeley@harcourts.net


South Australia
Andrew Friebe - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 8410 4444
Mobile: 0407 811 662
Email: andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 

Other enquiries
Marcus Williams  -  Operations Manager, Harcourts Group Australia

Business:   1300 856 773
Mobile:   0411 468 703
Email:   marcus.williams@harcourts.net