Hero Image

Overview

Harcourts Technology


We understand that cutting-edge technology can propel your business to new heights and that strong paths of communication are a necessity for any professional. With the Harcourts One product suite, we give you the tools to provide the highest level of customer service, work more efficiently, and sell more real estate in today’s competitive market.

Want to know more? 

Follow the links to the left to see a sample of the power that comes from Harcourts Technology or contact the Harcourts team in your state. 

Contact

New South Wales
Mark Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 02 9380 8665
Mobile: 0437 774 197
Email: mark.morrison@harcourts.net


Victoria
Sadhana Smiles - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 1300 856 773
Mobile: 0403 271 676
Email: sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net


Queensland
Brendan Whipps - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 07 3839 3100
Mobile: 0400 605 757
Email: brendan.whipps@harcourts.net


Tasmania
Tony Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 03 6337 9700
Mobile: 0418 130 563
Email: tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au


Western Australia
Paul Blakeley - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 9388 7700
Mobile: 0457 005 179
Email: paul.blakeley@harcourts.net


South Australia
Andrew Friebe - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 8410 4444
Mobile: 0407 811 662
Email: andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 

Other enquiries
Marcus Williams  -  Operations Manager, Harcourts Group Australia

Business:   1300 856 773
Mobile:   0411 468 703
Email:   marcus.williams@harcourts.net