Hero Image

iStart 24

iStart 24

A self paced 24 week programme for those new to real estate sales. iStart24 will help you attain lifetime success in the real estate business.  The programme requires full-time commitment and a willingness to complete all assignments, including Daily Activity Records.

Throughout the programme we’ve provided real life examples that have worked for some of our most successful sales consultants.  Let their experience guide you along your journey.

Target Group: New to the industry sales consultants and their personal assistants

Duration: 24 weeks

What you will learn

Week 1
Your Business Plan
Week 2
Lead Generation 1
Week 3
Lead Generation 2
Week 4
Personal Promotion
Week 5
Time Management
Week 6
Technology and You
Week 7
Open Homes
Week 8
Buyer's Book
Week 9
Qualifying
Week 10
Preparing to Buy
Week 11
Showing Property
Week 12
Closing the Sale
Week 13
Understanding Personality Profiles
Week 14
Seller's Book / Pre-Listing Package
Week 15
Listing Interview Preparation
Week 16
The Listing Interview 1
Week 17
The Listing Interview 2
Week 18
The Marketing Appointment
Week 19
Service to Sellers
Week 20
Negotiating a Sale
Week 21
Sale to Settlement
Week 22
Creating Clients for Life
Week 23
Accountability Systems for You
Week 24
Build Around Your Strengths

Quick Enquiry

Contact

New South Wales
Mark Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 02 9380 8665
Mobile: 0437 774 197
Email: mark.morrison@harcourts.net


Victoria
Sadhana Smiles - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 1300 856 773
Mobile: 0403 271 676
Email: sadhana.smiles@harcourts.net


Queensland
Brendan Whipps - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 07 3839 3100
Mobile: 0400 605 757
Email: brendan.whipps@harcourts.net


Tasmania
Tony Morrison - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 03 6337 9700
Mobile: 0418 130 563
Email: tony.morrison@harcourts.com.au


Western Australia
Paul Blakeley - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 9388 7700
Mobile: 0457 005 179
Email: paul.blakeley@harcourts.net


South Australia
Andrew Friebe - Chief Executive Officer

Business: 08 8410 4444
Mobile: 0407 811 662
Email: andrew.friebe@harcourts.net
 

Other enquiries
Marcus Williams  -  Operations Manager, Harcourts Group Australia

Business:   1300 856 773
Mobile:   0411 468 703
Email:   marcus.williams@harcourts.net